Redakcja BIP

Jakub Margiel

+48 42 66 49 113
j.margiel@lsi.lodz.pl

Grażyna Olechnowicz

+48 42 66 49 136
g.olechnowicz@lsi.lodz.pl

Magdalena Kaniewska-Jędrzejczak

+48 42 66 49 115
m.kaniewska@lsi.lodz.pl

Krzysztof Nowak


k.nowak@lsi.lodz.pl

Klaudia Bębenista

42 66 49 154
k.bebenista@lsi.lodz.pl

Krzysztof Piotrowski

426649122
k.piotrowski@lsi.lodz.pl

Sylwia Muras

42 20 50 593
s.muras@lsi.lodz.pl

Ireneusz Grabowski

42 20 50 565
i.grabowski@lsi.lodz.pl

Paweł Arabski


p.arabski@lsi.net.pl

Dorota Pajerska


d.pajerska@lsi.lodz.pl

Małgorzata Siwicka


m.siwicka@lsi.lodz.pl

Agnieszka Janiak

42 66 49 137
a.janiak@lsi.lodz.pl

Edyta Sobczyk

42 66 49 151
e.sobczyk@lsi.lodz.pl
Copyright by Łódzka Spółka Infrastrukturalna sp. z o.o.

Made by Webstyler