Redakcja BIP

Jakub Margiel

+48 42 66 49 113
j.margiel@lsi.net.pl

Grażyna Olechnowicz

+48 42 66 49 136
g.olechnowicz@lsi.net.pl

Magdalena Kaniewska-Jędrzejczak

+48 42 66 49 115
m.kaniewska@lsi.net.pl

Krzysztof Nowak


k.nowak@lsi.net.pl

Klaudia Bębenista

42 66 49 154
k.bebenista@lsi.net.pl

Agnieszka Jędrzejczak

42 6649149
a.jedrzejczak@lsi.net.pl

Krzysztof Piotrowski

426649122
k.piotrowski@lsi.net.pl

Sylwia Muras

42 20 50 593
s.muras@lsi.net.pl

Ireneusz Grabowski

42 20 50 565
i.grabowski@lsi.net.pl
Copyright by Łódzka Spółka Infrastrukturalna sp. z o.o.

Made by Webstyler